Bild1.jpg

What we offer

Unbenannt_edited.jpg

Charging infrastructure offers enormous potential for optimisation. Let us help you get the most out of your charging options. 

This page has been translated from German. Feel free to get in touch in case of any confusion.

How we can get you started

Alles auf einen Blick
Preview Präsentation.PNG
1/7
linkedin.PNG
Rüssel links.PNG
Rüssel rechts.PNG

All from a single source

We combine locksmithing, metal and plant construction as well as charging so that we can provide a holistic product package for our chargers. A bicycle stand next to the charging station? A roof for the charging park? We can deliver. 

Power fuse included.

Our Mission

The year is 2021 and there is a single-digit number of car charging stations in our hometown Bad Oeynhausen. A city in North Rhine-Westphalia with almost 50,000 inhabitants and good connections to the surrounding motorways. At the same time, the climate is going nuts and studies by the German Federal Ministry of Transport forecast a need for almost one million additional charging options throughout Germany by 2030 - not to mention Europe and the rest of the world.

The electrification of means of transport brings enormous advantages: Less noise and sustainability are just a few of them. Many governments have recognized this and thereupon enabled strong funding opportunities for charging utensils. However, it is up to all of us to realise this change altogether.

 

We would like to contribute to expanding the charging infrastructure - this also includes providing information. First and foremost, we started our digital information offensive, which provides a condensed answer to all general questions about the topic of charging stations. In our media library you will also find a selection of frequently asked questions (FAQ) and many other video formats from our employees. For everything else, please feel free to contact us.

 

Our offer is aimed at anyone who is interested in charging infrastructure and wants to participate in the change.

 
Logo_WHB_Charging_farbig.png

Contact

General inquiries:

info@whb-charging.de

 

Managing Director:

oliver.wessel@whb-charging.de

Tel: +49 174 9416662

 

Sales:

michael.baensch@whb-charging.de

Tel: +49 172 2654697

 

Head of Division:

marvin.beccard@whb-charging.de

Tel: +49 172 2658915

WHB Charging is your provider for charging infrastructure from Northern Germany.We are a division of WHB Metalldesign & Charging GmbH.

You can find our applicant portal and further information on our separate website:

Bild1.jpg

Unser Angebot

Unbenannt_edited.jpg

Ladeinfrastruktur bietet enormes Potenzial für Optimierungen. Lassen Sie uns dazu beitragen das Beste aus Ihren Ladeoptionen herauszuholen. Wir arbeiten deutschlandweit.

Unseren Chatbot finden Sie in der Ecke unten rechts.

Wie wir Ihnen zum Laden verhelfen

Alles auf einen Blick
Preview Präsentation.PNG
1/7
Rüssel links.PNG
Rüssel rechts.PNG

Alles aus einer Hand

Wir vereinen Schlosserei, Metall- und Anlagenbau sowie Charging, sodass wir ein ganzheitliches Produktpaket für unsere Charger bereitstellen können. Ein Fahrradständer neben der Ladesäule? Ein Dach für den Ladepark? Wir können liefern. 

Die Netzsicherheit mitgedacht.

Unsere Mission

Wir schreiben das Jahr 2021 und es befindet sich eine einstellige Zahl von KFZ-Ladesäulen in unserer Heimatstadt Bad Oeynhausen. Einer Stadt in Nordhrein-Westfalen mit knapp 50.000 Einwohnern und guter Anbindung an umliegende Autobahnen. Gleichzeitig fliegt uns das Klima haushoch um die Ohren und Studien des Bundesverkehrsministeriums prognostizieren einen Bedarf von knapp einer Millionen zusätzlicher Lademöglichkeiten bis 2030 in ganz Deutschland - von Europa und der restlichen Welt ganz abgesehen. 

Die Elektrifizierung von Verkehrsmitteln bringt enorme Vorteile: Weniger Lärm und Umweltfreundlichkeit sind nur ein paar davon. Das haben auch viele Regierungen erkannt und daraufhin starke Fördermöglichkeiten für Lade-Utensilien ermöglicht. Es liegt allerdings an uns allen, diesen Wandel gemeinsam umzusetzen.

Wir möchten dazu beitragen das Ladenetz auszubauen - dazu gehört auch Informationen bereitzustellen. Allen voran haben wir hierfür unsere digitale Informationsoffensive gestartet, die alle generellen Fragen rundum das Thema Ladesäule kompensiert beantwortet. In unserer Mediathek finden Sie darüber hinaus eine Auswahl häufig gestellter Fragen (FAQ) und viele weitere Videoformate unserer Mitarbeiter. Für alles weitere, können Sie gerne Kontakt zu uns aufnehmen.

Unser Angebot richtet sich an jede(n), die oder der sich für Ladeinfrastruktur interessiert und an dem Wandel teilhaben möchte. 

 
Logo_WHB_Charging_farbig.png

Kontakt

Generelle Anfragen:

info@whb-charging.de

 

Geschäftsführer:

oliver.wessel@whb-charging.de

Tel: +49 174 9416662

Vertrieb:

michael.baensch@whb-charging.de

Tel: +49 172 2654697

Bereichsleitung:

marvin.beccard@whb-charging.de

Tel: +49 172 2658915

WHB Charging ist Ihr Anbieter für Ladeinfrastruktur aus Norddeutschland. Wir sind eine Sparte der WHB Metalldesign & Charging GmbH.

Unser Bewerberportal und weitere Informationen können Sie auf unserer separaten Website finden: